Updated 2017 List Coming Soon!

Steve Demirjian - Worldwide Express

steve@wwxpress.com

440-826-4211


Nick Klintschenko - West Forwarding

nick@westforwarding.com

216-749-5683

​2004        Steve Demirjian

2003        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2002        Karen (Borza) Cubic
2001        Lars Traner
2000        Patty Hartman
1999        Larry Yankow
1998        Lang Swearingen
1997        Tracy Mattern
1996        Mary Ellen Mattison
1995        Jeff McFadden
1994        Larry Yankow
1993        Jan Shannon

Board Members

President

Mary Ellen Mattison - Flash Global Logistics
mmattison@flashglobal.com
440-655-9885



Treasurer

Rich Kenney - Carter Logistics

richard.kenney@carter-logistics.com

216-346-2950


Janet Newman -  Quality Carriers
jnewman@qualitydistribution.com
216-595-1286




Anthony James - Universal Intermodal

 ajames@universal-intermodal.com

216-274-1020


Don Sweeney - Universal Intermodal

dsweeney@quamason.com

216-274-1020

2016        Anthony James

2015        Don Sweeney

2014        Anthony Sagaris

2013        Anthony Sagaris

2012        Patrick Foster

2011        Patrick Foster
2010        William Yankow
2009        Randy Fraley
2008        Walter Dlugon
2007        Kim Giering
2006        Dan Recob
2005        Lang Swearingen

Past Presidents

Vice President

​Melissa Cook - OIA Global
melissa.cook@oiaglobal.com
440-826-4400



Secretary

Marge Bachie - OIA Global

marge.bachie@oiaglobal.com

440-826-4400

Membership List  2017