Past Presidents

2019        Melissa Cook

2018        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2017        Mary Ellen Mattison

2016        Anthony James

2015        Don Sweeney

2014        Anthony Sagaris

2013        Anthony Sagaris

2012        Patrick Foster

2011        Patrick Foster
2010        William Yankow
2009        Randy Fraley
2008        Walter Dlugon
2007        Kim Giering
2006        Dan Recob

Membership List 2020

​2005        Lang Swearingen

​2004        Steve Demirjian

2003        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2002        Karen (Borza) Cubic
2001        Lars Traner
2000        Patty Hartman
1999        Larry Yankow
1998        Lang Swearingen
1997        Tracy Mattern
1996        Mary Ellen Mattison
1995        Jeff McFadden
1994        Larry Yankow
1993        Jan Shannon

​​​​Board Members

Vice President

Noreen Latina - OIA Global

noreen.latina@oiaglobal.com

(440) 826-4400



Secretary

Mary Ellen Mattison - Flash Global Logistics
mmattison@flashglobal.com
440-655-9885

President

​​Don Sweeney - Universal Intermodal
dsweeney@quamason.com
(216) 274-1020



Treasurer

Rich Kenney - Carter Logistics

richard.kenney@carter-logistics.com

(216) 346-2950


Steve Demirjian- Worldwide Express

steve@wwxpress.com

440-826-4211


Melissa Cook - OIA Global
melissa.cook@oiaglobal.com
(440) 826-4400



Benita Wilson - CH Robinson

benita.wilson@chrobinson.com

440-234-7811


Scholarship Chair

Janet Newman -  Quality Carriers
jnewman@qualitydistribution.com
216-595-1286​​​