Janet Newman -  Quality Carriers
jnewman@qualitydistribution.com
216-595-1286




Brian McLaughlin - UPS

bmclaughlin@ups.com

(440) 668-4081


Mary Akcakil - Things Remembered

makcakil@thingsremembered.com

(440) 725-2969

Steve Demirjian - Worldwide Express

steve@wwxpress.com

440-826-4211


Mary Ellen Mattison - Flash Global Logistics
mmattison@flashglobal.com
440-655-9885

​2005        Lang Swearingen

​2004        Steve Demirjian

2003        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2002        Karen (Borza) Cubic
2001        Lars Traner
2000        Patty Hartman
1999        Larry Yankow
1998        Lang Swearingen
1997        Tracy Mattern
1996        Mary Ellen Mattison
1995        Jeff McFadden
1994        Larry Yankow
1993        Jan Shannon

2018        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2017        Mary Ellen Mattison

2016        Anthony James

2015        Don Sweeney

2014        Anthony Sagaris

2013        Anthony Sagaris

2012        Patrick Foster

2011        Patrick Foster
2010        William Yankow
2009        Randy Fraley
2008        Walter Dlugon
2007        Kim Giering
2006        Dan Recob

​​Board Members

Past Presidents

Vice President

​Don Sweeney - Universal Intermodal
dsweeney@quamason.com
(216) 274-1020



Secretary

Margie Bachie - OIA Global

marge.bachie@oiaglobal.com

(440) 826-4400

President

Melissa Cook - OIA Global

melissa.cook@oiaglobal.com

(440) 826-4400



Treasurer

Rich Kenney - Carter Logistics

richard.kenney@carter-logistics.com

(216) 346-2950


Membership List  2019