​2007        Kim Giering
2006        Dan Recob

​2005        Lang Swearingen

​2004        Steve Demirjian

2003        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2002        Karen (Borza) Cubic
2001        Lars Traner
2000        Patty Hartman
1999        Larry Yankow
1998        Lang Swearingen
1997        Tracy Mattern
1996        Mary Ellen Mattison
1995        Jeff McFadden
1994        Larry Yankow
1993        Jan Shannon

​​​​​Board Members

Executive Board  2024

2023        Steve Demirjian

2022        Don Sweeney

2021        Don Sweeney

​2020        Don Sweeney

2019        Melissa Cook

2018        Mary Ellen Mattison

​2017        Mary Ellen Mattison

2016        Anthony James

2015        Don Sweeney

2014        Anthony Sagaris

2013        Anthony Sagaris

2012        Patrick Foster

2011        Patrick Foster
2010        William Yankow
2009        Randy Fraley
2008        Walter Dlugon


Past Presidents

Nichole Bizup - Universal 

nbizup@quamason.com

(216) 274-1020


​Nathan Fink - JAS

nathan.fink@jas.com

(616)426-1540​​​

Vice President

Mike Chambers - Clasquin USA
mike.chambers@clasquin.com
(440) 434-9372



Secretary

Mary Ellen Mattison - Flash Global Logistics
mmattison@flashglobal.com
(440)-655-9885

2024 Membership List is Being Updated 

President

Debbie Hawkins - JAS
debbie.hawkins@jas.com
(330) 205-7812



Treasurer

Rich Kenney - Carter Logistics

richard.kenney@carter-logistics.com

(216) 346-2950


Emily Mei - Worldwide Express

emily@wwxpress.com

(440) 826-4211


Steve Demirjian - Worldwide Express

steve@wwxpress.com

(440)0826-4211


Ray McConaghy

rmcconaghy@mtalines.com

(440) 243-1993